We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

President: Martin Thomas (Lord Thomas of Gresford)

Chairman: Professor Russell Deacon

Secretary: Graham Lippiatt

Treasurer: Sally Lippiatt

Committee members: Graham Colley, Denis Loretto, Cllr Bill Powell, Glyn Preston, Baroness Celia Thomas, Jess Tyler.

Vice-Presidents of the Lloyd George Society: Alex Carlile (Lord Carlile of Berriew), Lady Elizabeth Gibson Morgan, Professor Lord Kenneth O Morgan, Lembit Opik, Roger Pincham CBE, Celia Thomas (Baroness Thomas of Winchester), Baroness Joan Walmsley, Dafydd Wigley (Baron Wigley), Kirsty Williams, Roger Williams CBE.

Martin Thomas

Link to Martin Thomas' page on the party website

Kirsty Williams

Kirsty Williams

Baroness Joan Walmsley's website is at: http://joanwalmsley.org.uk/en/

Joan Walmsley